1989 Nirvana debut-album on Sub Pop



€ 26,95
  • LP
Sub Pop
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Nirvana's debut album remastered from the original tapes. Coupon for free download of HiQ MP3s of entire album. Recorded at Reciprocal Recording in Seattle, Washington between December 1988 and January 1989 The band released their debut album Bleach in 1989 The album cover was photographed by Cobain's then-girlfriend Tracy Marander during a concert at the Reko Muse art gallery in Olympia, Washington.

Bleach is the debut studio album by the American grunge rock band Nirvana, released on June 15, 1989 by Sub Pop. Bleach was well received by critics, but failed to chart in the U.S. upon its original release. The album was re-released internationally by Geffen Records in 1992 following the success of Nirvana's second album, Nevermind (1991). It is Sub Pop's best-selling album to date.



  • 1.Blew
  • 2.Floyd The Barber
  • 3.About A Girl
  • 4.School
  • 5.Love Buzz
  • 6.Paper Cuts


  • 1.Negative Creep
  • 2.Scoff
  • 3.Swap Meet
  • 4.Mr. Moustache
  • 5.Sifting

More by Nirvana

You might also like

Shopping bag