Life Thru A Lens

Life Thru A Lens

Robbie Williams

€ 24,95
  • LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


On Vinyl for the first time, the 1997 debut solo album, feat. 'Angels' and 'Let Me Entertain You'. Includes Download Code



  • 1.Lazy Days03:54
  • 2.Life Thru A Lens03:08
  • 3.Ego A Go Go03:35
  • 4.Angels04:25
  • 5.South Of The Border03:53
  • 6.Old Before I Die03:54


  • 1.One Of God's Better People03:33
  • 2.Let Me Entertain You04:22
  • 3.Killing Me03:57
  • 4.Clean03:55
  • 5.Baby Girl Window03:12


More by Robbie Williams

You might also like

Shopping bag