The Fragile
iconic 1999 NIN classic 3xLP reissued, incl download & 2 booklets - deluxe edition

The Fragile

Nine Inch Nails

€ 59,95
  • 3 x LP
Nothing Records, Interscope Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold picture sleeve. Made in the EU. 

Includes download card, a 20-page lyric booklet, and a 12-page booklet, "Sequencing The Fragile" By Bob Ezrin. 

 Sticker on front: The definitive vinyl edition of The FRAGILE, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered 2017 audio on 180-Gram Vinyl, remastered artwork and more. 



  • 1.Somewhat Damaged04:31
  • 2.The Day The World Went Away05:04
  • 3.The Frail01:54
  • 4.The Wretched05:36


  • 1.We're In This Together07:19
  • 2.The Fragile04:32
  • 3.Just Like You Imagined03:52
  • 4.Even Deeper06:16


  • 1.Pilgrimage03:41
  • 2.No, You Don't03:36
  • 3.La Mer05:10
  • 4.The Great Below05:17


  • 1.The Way Out Is Through04:17
  • 2.Into The Void04:49
  • 3.Where Is Everybody?05:40
  • 4.The Mark Has Been Made04:46


  • 1.10 Miles High05:09
  • 2.Please03:31
  • 3.Starfuckers, Inc.05:00
  • 4.Complication02:27
  • 5.The New Flesh03:42


  • 1.I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally04:20
  • 2.The Big Come Down04:12
  • 3.Underneath It All02:47
  • 4.Ripe05:18


More by Nine Inch Nails

You might also like

Shopping bag