Shout Out! To Freedom... - Black vinyl

Shout Out! To Freedom... - Black vinyl

Nightmares On Wax

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


New album on Warp Records! Featuring: Shabaka Hutchings, Greentea Peng, Haile Supreme, Mara TK, Sabrina Mahfouz + Pip Millett...

“I feel like I've been set free of something and I am now becoming who I really am,” says George Evelyn. As Nightmares on Wax Evelyn has - for the last 30 years, as Warp’s longest serving signing - been consistently at the forefront of contemporary music, creating a unique blend of electronica, jazz, hip-hop, techno, dub, funk and soul.



  • 1.Shout Out! (Intro)
  • 2.Imagineering
  • 3.Creator SOS
  • 4.3D Warrior


  • 1.Miami So
  • 2.Gtp Call
  • 3.Wikid Satellites
  • 4.Breathe In


  • 1.To Freedom (Interlude)
  • 2.Wonder
  • 3.Own Me
  • 4.Widyabad


  • 1.Isolated
  • 2.Trillion
  • 3.Up To Us


More by Nightmares On Wax

You might also like

Shopping bag