Phyllis Dillon

€ 20,95
  • LP
Treasure Isle
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Phyllis Dillon (1 January 1948 — 15 April 2004) was a Jamaican rocksteady and reggae singer who recorded for Arthur "Duke" Reid's Treasure Isle record label in the late 1960s and early 1970s.



  • 1.Love Is All I Had
  • 2.Can't Forget About You Baby
  • 3.Things Of The Past
  • 4.Rocksteady
  • 5.Tulips And Heather
  • 6.I Wear His Ring


  • 1.Walk Through This World With Me
  • 2.Take My Heart
  • 3.Midnight Confession
  • 4.Long Time Nice Time
  • 5.Don't Stay Away
  • 6.Love The One Your With

You might also like

Shopping bag