Neu! '75

Neu! '75


€ 22,95
  • LP
Grönland Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Neu! 75 is the third studio album by the krautrock band Neu!. It was recorded and mixed at Conny Plank's studio between December 1974 and January 1975. It was originally released in 1975 by Brain Records

Issued in a gatefold sleeve. Recorded and mixed December 1974 to January 1975 in Conny's Studio. ℗ 1975 Brain / Motor Music.



  • 1.Isi05:00
  • 2.See Land06:57
  • 3.Leb' Wohl08:51


  • 1.Hero06:15
  • 2.E-Musik10:50
  • 3.After Eight04:42


More by Neu!

You might also like

Shopping bag