Raising Sand
Reissue of 2007 collaborative country tinged classic...

Raising Sand

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Rounder Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Raising Sand is a Grammy-award winning collaboration album by rock singer Robert Plant and bluegrass-country singer Alison Krauss. It was released on October 23, 2007 by Rounder Records. Raising Sand won Album of the Year at the 2008 Americana Music Honors & Awards and at the 2009 Grammy Awards.



  • 1.Rich Woman04:04
  • 2.Killing The Blues04:16
  • 3.Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us03:26
  • 4.Polly Come Home05:36


  • 1.Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)03:33
  • 2.Through The Morning, Through The Night04:01
  • 3.Please Read The Letter05:53


  • 1.Trampled Rose05:34
  • 2.Fortune Teller04:30
  • 3.Stick With Me Baby02:50


  • 1.Nothin’05:33
  • 2.Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson04:02
  • 3.Your Long Journey03:55


More by Robert Plant & Alison Krauss

You might also like

Shopping bag