Made You Look: God's Son Live 2002

Made You Look: God's Son Live 2002


€ 32,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded at Webster Hall, New York, NY USA December 17, 2002 Original Recording Engineer: John Harris Original Audio Mixed by Jason Goldstein Original Audio Mastered by James Cruz at Sony Studios, NYC. Mixing & Mastering Engineer: Mike Piacentini at Battery Studios, New York, NY Legacy A&R: Shaun Cohen Product Direction: Tom Burleigh Design: Chris Feldmann Photography: Jonathan Mannion Management: A. Saleh at Emagen, Inc.


  • 1.Intro01:20
  • 2.The Cross02:02
  • 3.Got Ur Self A…03:11
  • 4.The World Is Yours 01:07
  • 5.It Ain’t Hard To Tell00:59
  • 6.N.Y. State Of Mind01:44
  • 7.Life’s A Bitch/Street Dreams01:59
  • 8.If I Rules The World (Imagine That)01:23
  • 9.Nas Is Like02:41
  • 10.Zone Out02:56
  • 11.Stillmatic Intro00:37
  • 12.Hate Me Now01:01
  • 13.You’re Da Man01:25
  • 14.Rewind01:48
  • 15.Last Real N**** Alive00:37
  • 16.Get Down04:33
  • 17.Mastermind02:03
  • 18.One Mic 04:42
  • 19.Ether04:44
  • 20.Made You Look Remix (Ft. Jadakiss & Ludacris)03:56

More by Nas

You might also like

Shopping bag