Il Ballo Della Vita - Transparent Blue vinyl
Debut album from 2018 by Italian retro-rockers and eurovision 2021 winners!

Il Ballo Della Vita - Transparent Blue vinyl


€ 24,95
  • LP
Sony Music, RCA
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited transparent blue vinyl!

"He is our first child, our greatest pride"

Thus Måneskin present their first album, announced during their first tour "Chosen". Is a concept album based on the figure of Marlena; says Victoria De Angelis: “Is the venus of the group, the personification of our freedom, creativity, life“. Figure also thanked in the physical version of the album: "[...] and lastly Marlena, who allowed us to tell her beautiful story".

It is a rock album with funk, pop and ballad influences.



  • 1.New Song03:33
  • 2.Torna A Casa03:50
  • 3.L'Altra Dimensione02:06
  • 4.Sh*t Blvd 03:22
  • 5.Fear For Nobody02:30
  • 6.Le Parole Lontane03:24


  • 1.Immortale02:31
  • 2.Lasciami Stare02:49
  • 3.Are You Ready?02:33
  • 4.Close To The Top02:18
  • 5.Niente Da Dire02:36
  • 6.Morirò Da Re02:37


More by Måneskin

You might also like

Shopping bag