Daisies Of The Galaxy
3rd studio-album from 2000

Daisies Of The Galaxy


€ 30,95
  • LP
Geffen Records, Universal International Music B.V.
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Daisies of the Galaxy is the third studio album by American band Eels. It was released on February 28, 2000 in the United Kingdom and March 14 in the United States by record label DreamWorks.

Packaged in a gatefold sleeve and tracks listed sequentially on the back jacket 



  • 1.Grace Kelly Blues03:38
  • 2.Packing Blankets02:08
  • 3.The Sound Of Fear03:33
  • 4.I Like Birds02:36
  • 5.Daisies Of The Galaxy03:28
  • 6.Flyswatter03:21
  • 7.It's A Motherfucker02:15


  • 1.Estate Sale01:37
  • 2.Tiger In My Tank03:07
  • 3.A Daisy Through Concrete02:26
  • 4.Jeannie's Diary03:38
  • 5.Wooden Nickels02:55
  • 6.Something Is Sacred02:52
  • 7.Selective Memory02:45
  • 8.Mr. E's Beautiful Blues03:59


More by Eels

You might also like

Shopping bag