4th studio album from 2001



€ 24,95
  • LP
Geffen Records, Universal Music Group International
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Souljacker is the fourth studio album by American rock band Eels, first released on September 19, 2001 in Japan and later on March 12, 2002 in the United States. The American release was delayed due to the lack of "radio-friendly singles" record companies wanted.

Includes a download card. 



  • 1.Dog Faced Boy03:17
  • 2.That's Not Really Funny03:19
  • 3.Fresh Feeling03:37
  • 4.Woman Driving, Man Sleeping03:30
  • 5.Souljacker Part I03:15
  • 6.Friendly Ghost03:22


  • 1.Teenage Witch04:44
  • 2.Bus Stop Boxer03:42
  • 3.Jungle Telegraph03:29
  • 4.World Of Shit03:29
  • 5.Souljacker Part II01:58
  • 6.What Is This Note?02:28


More by Eels

You might also like

Shopping bag