Hombre Lobo (12 Songs Of Desire)
7th studio album , one of his best, incl 'the look you give that guy'

Hombre Lobo (12 Songs Of Desire)


€ 26,95
  • LP
E Works Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Critically acclaimed rock group, EELS is today announcing the limited-edition vinyl reissues of their earlier records, Hombre Lobo, End Times, and Tomorrow Morning which will be released via E Works/[PIAS] on March 17. 

The reissues follow EELS’ critically acclaimed 2022 record, Extreme Witchcraft which found praise at MOJO, NME, The New York Times, Stereogum, SPIN and more. EELS have had one of the most consistently acclaimed careers in music. 

The everchanging project of principal singer/songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett), EELS have released 14 studio albums since their 1996 debut, Beautiful Freak. In 2008 E published his highly acclaimed book Things the Grandchildren Should Know and starred in the award-winning Parallel Worlds, Parallel Lives documentary about the search to understand his quantum physicist father, Hugh Everett III. 

Hombre Lobo: 12 Songs of Desire is the seventh studio album by American rock band Eels, released on June 2, 2009. Hombre Lobo is Spanish for "werewolf." 



  • 1.Prizefighter02:53
  • 2.That Look You Give That Guy04:15
  • 3.Lilac Breeze02:36
  • 4.In My Dreams03:22
  • 5.Tremendous Dynamite02:46
  • 6.The Longing04:22


  • 1.Fresh Blood04:25
  • 2.What's A Fella Gotta Do03:25
  • 3.My Timing Is Off02:58
  • 4.All The Beautiful Things02:22
  • 5.Beginner's Luck03:37
  • 6.Ordinary Man03:15


More by Eels

You might also like

Shopping bag