Eels Time! - Pink Vinyl
15th studio album by the legendary band!

Eels Time! - Pink Vinyl


€ 27,95
  • LP
E Works Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


EELS presents EELS TIME! due for release on 7th June via E Works/Play It Again Sam.

The release of this album – the group’s 15th studio album – follows a busy 2023 for EELS, where they finally hit the road for their long-awaited Lockdown Hurricane tour of Europe and North America and brought the year to a close by marking over three decades of the group with the release of their second compilation album EELS So Good: Essential EELS, Vol.2.



  • 1.Time02:25
  • 2.We Won't See Her Like again03:03
  • 3.Goldy04:08
  • 4.Sweet Smile03:28
  • 5.Haunted Hero02:51
  • 6.If I'm Gonna Go Anywhere04:23


  • 1.And You Run03:40
  • 2.Lay With The Lambs03:31
  • 3.Song For You Know Who02:17
  • 4.I Can't Belive It's True03:56
  • 5.On The Bridge03:17
  • 6.Let's Be Lucky04:05


More by Eels

You might also like

Shopping bag