Eels So Good - Essential Eels Vol. 2
E's best tracks from 2007-2020 + previously unreleased tracks!

Eels So Good - Essential Eels Vol. 2


€ 41,95
  • 2 x LP
E Works Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • Transparent green double 140 gram vinyl w/ 12 page booklet
  • Including 5 tracks making their vinyl debut and 3 previously unreleased tracks

Eels presents Vol. 2 of Eels So Good – a Best of / Essential compilation release comprising 20 tracks spanning 2007- 2020. 

Five tracks make their vinyl debut here, with three of these previously unreleased, one of which being “Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This”. 

Mark Oliver Everett adds: “Everyone should have at least three Christmas songs in their catalogue. I’m sorry it took me so long.” 



  • 1.Fresh Blood
  • 2.That Look You Give That Guy
  • 3.A Line In The Dirt
  • 4.Little Bird
  • 5.Spectacular Girl


  • 1.I Like The Way This Is Going
  • 2.Peach Blossom
  • 3.Wonderful, Glorious
  • 4.Where I'm From
  • 5.Mistakes Of My Youth


  • 1.The Deconstruction
  • 2.Today Is The Day
  • 3.You Are The Shining Light
  • 4.Are We Alright Again
  • 5.Earth To Dora


  • 1.Royal Pain [from the motion picture Shrek The Third (first time on vinyl)]
  • 2.Man Up [from the motion picture Yes Man (first time on vinyl)]
  • 3.Man I Keep Trying [from the motion picture Prisoner’s Daughter (previously unreleased)]
  • 4.Jazz Hands, Part I (previously unreleased)
  • 5.Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This (previously unreleased)

More by Eels

You might also like

Shopping bag