MC Solaar / Paradisiaque

MC Solaar / Paradisiaque

MC Solaar

€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
Polydor, Universal Music France
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Onzieme Commandement
  • 2.Galaktika
  • 3.La 5ème Saison
  • 4.Perfect
  • 5.Les Songes


  • 1.La Vie N'est Qu'un Moment
  • 2.Vigipirap
  • 3.Message De L'ange
  • 4.Nouvelle Genèse
  • 5.Je Me Souviens
  • 6.L'argent Ne Fait Pas Le Bonheur


  • 1.Intro00:32
  • 2.Paradisiaque03:12
  • 3.Gangster Moderne04:04
  • 4.Tournicoti03:48
  • 5.Zoom03:53


  • 1.Le Sens De La Vie04:05
  • 2.Dakota03:58
  • 3.Illico Presto04:23
  • 4.Les Temps Changent03:17


  • 1.Daydreamin04:51
  • 2.Les Boys Bandent03:24
  • 3.Les Pensées Sont Des Flowers04:02
  • 4.Wonderbra04:02


  • 1.Le 11e Choc03:33
  • 2.Protège-Tibia04:12
  • 3.Quand Le Soleil Devient Froid03:51
  • 4.Outro00:33

More by MC Solaar

You might also like

Shopping bag