Prose Combat
Classic French hip-hop album from 1994. Incl.'Nouveau Western'!

Prose Combat

MC Solaar

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Universal Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Prose Combat is the second studio album by French rapper MC Solaar, released in 1994 by Cohiba Records. Its success propelled him to international fame.



  • 1.Aubade00:35
  • 2.Obsolète03:02
  • 3.Nouveau Western04:34
  • 4.A La Claire Fontaine02:59


  • 1.Superstarr03:03
  • 2.La Concubine De L'Hémoglobine04:49
  • 3.Dévotion04:26
  • 4.Temps Mort03:41


  • 1.L'NMIACCd'HTCK72KPDP05:04
  • 2.Séquelles03:37
  • 3.Dieu Ait Son Âme04:46
  • 4.A Dix De Mes Disciples03:45


  • 1.La Fin Justifie Les Moyens04:57
  • 2.Relations Humaines03:28
  • 3.Prose Combat03:06


More by MC Solaar

You might also like

Shopping bag