Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2

Lil Peep

€ 28,95
  • 2 x LP
Columbia, AUTNMY
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited Deluxe 2LP set on pink (Pt.1) and black (Pt.2) vinyl.

Come Over When You're Sober Pt.2 is Lil Peep's second album, and the first posthumous long form album from the prolific artist The New York Times has described as "at the forefront of bridging hip-hop, emo, pop-punk, and one of the most promising musicians in any genre." 

Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 was produced and guided by Peep's friends and collaborators, Smokeasac and George Astasio of IIVI.



  • 1.Benz Truck (гелик)02:40
  • 1.Broken Smile (My All)04:41
  • 2.Save That Shit03:52
  • 2.Runaway03:13
  • 3.Awful Things03:34
  • 3.Sex With My Ex03:34
  • 4.Cry Alone02:47
  • 5.Leanin'03:27
  • 6.16 Lines04:05


  • 1.U Said03:44
  • 1.Life Is Beautiful03:28
  • 2.Better Off (Dying)02:35
  • 2.Hate Me03:01
  • 3.The Brightside03:36
  • 3.IDGAF03:34
  • 4.Problems03:29
  • 4.White Girl03:21
  • 5.Fingers03:03


You might also like

Shopping bag