Time To Die
8th studio album, heavy psych doom metal! 2lp

Time To Die

Electric Wizard

€ 34,95
  • LP
Spinefarm Records U.K., Witchfinder Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Time to Die is the eighth studio album by English doom metal band Electric Wizard. It was released on 29 September 2014.

The album is the longest Electric Wizard studio album to date (excluding bonus tracks and the added silence at the end of Dopethrone).

A poster and download code is included. Printer inner sleeve. 



  • 1.Incense For The Damned
  • 2.Time to Die


  • 1.I Am Nothing
  • 2.Destroy Those Who Love God


  • 1.Funeral Of Your Mind
  • 2.We Love The Dead


  • 1.SadioWitch
  • 2.Lucifer's Slaves
  • 3.Saturn Dethroned


More by Electric Wizard

You might also like

Shopping bag