Stunning Luxury
A 10-song Gang of Four style takedown of modern capitalism...

Stunning Luxury

Snapped Ankles

€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Stunning Luxury is the second studio album by English band Snapped Ankles. It was originally released on 1 March 2019 on The Leaf Label

Described as a "10-song Gang of Four style takedown of modern capitalism" and "a stridently political album that loses neither its sense of humour nor its capacity for bangers"



  • 1.Pestisound (Moving Out)
  • 2.Tailpipe
  • 3.Letter From Hampi Mountain
  • 4.Rechargeable
  • 5.Delivery Van


  • 1.Three Steps To A Development
  • 2.Skirmish In The Suburbs
  • 3.Dial The Rings On A Tree
  • 4.Drink And Glide
  • 5.Dream And Formaldehyde


More by Snapped Ankles

You might also like

Shopping bag