Reissue of 1995 collaboration with Jah Wobble.


Brian Eno

€ 28,95
  • LP
All Saints
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


25th anniversary reissue of this unique coming together of Brian Eno and ex-Public Image Limited bass player Jah Wobble, also featuring Jaki Liebezeit from Can on drums.

Starting life as the soundtrack to Derek Jarman's Glitterbug, Eno passed stereo mixes of the film cues to Wobble who embellished and built upon them to construct the Spinner tracks. The resulting fusion combines icy ambience with a kind of psychogeographical funk.



  • 1.Where We Lived02:59
  • 2.Like Organza02:44
  • 3.Steam03:16
  • 4.Garden Recalled03:21
  • 5.Marine Radio05:04
  • 6.Unusual Balance05:23


  • 7.Space Diary01:51
  • 8.Spinner02:54
  • 9.Transmitter And Trumpet08:41
  • 10.Left Where It Fell07:02


More by Brian Eno

You might also like

Shopping bag