Portico Quartet
10th anniversary reissue of electronic jazzy post-rock classic!

Portico Quartet

Portico Quartet

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Real World Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The third, self-titled, album from Portico Quartet was originally released on 30 January 2012 and saw the band embracing new sonic territories. This 10th anniversary re-release sees the album newly remastered for vinyl and cut across three sides by John Davis at Metropolis (the fourth side is an etching). 



  • 1.Window Seat
  • 2.Ruins
  • 3.Spinner


  • 1.Rubidium
  • 2.Export To Hot Climates
  • 3.Laker Boo


  • 1.Steepless
  • 2.4096 Colours
  • 3.City Of Glass
  • 4.Trace


More by Portico Quartet

You might also like

Shopping bag