Buffalo Springfield

Buffalo Springfield

Buffalo Springfield

€ 26,95
  • LP
ATCO Records, Rhino Records (2)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Buffalo Springfield is the debut album by the folk rock band Buffalo Springfield, released in December 1966 on Atco Records. 

It is the first album to feature the songwriting of future stars Stephen Stills and Neil Young.



  • 1.Go And Say Goodbye02:19
  • 2.Sit Down I Think I Love You02:30
  • 3.Leave02:42
  • 4.Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing03:26
  • 5.Hot Dusty Roads02:47
  • 6.Everybody's Wrong02:22


  • 1.Flying On The Ground Is Wrong02:48
  • 2.Burned02:14
  • 3.Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It03:00
  • 4.Baby Don't Scold Me03:03
  • 5.Out Of My Mind03:05
  • 6.Pay The Price02:35
  • 7.For What It's Worth02:41


You might also like

Shopping bag