Prince Of Darkness

Prince Of Darkness

John Carpenter

€ 29,95
  • LP
Death Waltz Recording Company
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Comes with poster. Sleeve printed with essay by Sam Smith on one side, track listing on the other. Back of jacket has essay from Alan Horwarth. "Hello.... hello.. I've got a message for you, and you're not going to like it." is written on jacket edge. Black vinyl. Generic "Death Waltz" logo record label.



  • 1.Team Assembly
  • 2.Darkness Begins
  • 3.A Message From The Future
  • 4.Hell Breaks Loose


  • 1.Mirror Image
  • 2.The Devil Awakens
  • 3.Through The Mirror


More by John Carpenter

You might also like

Shopping bag