Moon Beams

Moon Beams

The Bill Evans Trio

€ 30,95
  • LP
Original Jazz Classics, Riverside Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded June 2, 1962; May 29, 1962 ("Re: Person I Knew", "Very Early"); May 17, 1962 ("If You Could See Me Now").

 After Scott LaFaro's tragic death, Evans avoided the studio for some time. He returned in May and June of 1962 to record this album of ballads with Chuck Israels and Paul Motion.



  • 1.Re: Person I Knew05:42
  • 2.Polka Dots And Moonbeams04:57
  • 3.I Fall In Love Too Easily02:39
  • 4.Stairway To The Stars04:48


  • 1.If You Could See Me Now04:24
  • 2.It Might As Well Be Spring06:03
  • 3.In Love In Vain04:56
  • 4.Very Early05:04


More by The Bill Evans Trio

You might also like

Shopping bag