The Letting Go

The Letting Go

Bonnie "Prince" Billy

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Letting Go is a 2006 studio album by Bonnie "Prince" Billy. 

The album was recorded in Reykjavík, Iceland and produced by Valgeir Sigurðsson, who is known for his work with the Icelandic artist Björk

The arrangement was done by Nico Muhly. Dawn McCarthy of Faun Fables also sings on the album.



  • 1.Love Comes To Me
  • 2.Strange Form Of Life
  • 3.Wai
  • 4.Cursed Sleep
  • 5.No Bad News
  • 6.Cold & Wet


  • 1.Big Friday
  • 2.Lay And Love
  • 3.The Seedling
  • 4.Then The Letting Go
  • 5.God's Small Song
  • 6.I Called You Back


More by Bonnie "Prince" Billy

You might also like

Shopping bag