The Wonder Show Of The World

The Wonder Show Of The World

Bonnie "Prince" Billy

€ 26,95
  • LP
  • 7"
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Printed notes: Catalogue number: LP - WIGLP257; 7" - WIG257X Recorded in Poor Shelter. Made in the E.U. ℗+©2010 Drag City under exclusive licence to Domino Recording Co. Ltd. All words copyright 2010 Royal Stable Music (ASCAP) / Domino Publ Co Ltd (PRS). All music copyright 2010 The Cairo Gang (BMI) / Domino Publ Co Ltd (PRS). Mastered at SAE Mastering (per run-off groove etchings). Other notes: The record comes as an LP which plays on two sides at 33⅓ rpm which are labelled as Side One and Side Two and presented here as A & B respectively. The second record is a 7" which also plays on two sides at 45rpm and is not labelled but etched as A & B and presented here as tracks C & D. Track running times are not printed on the release itself and were established using a stopwatch.



  • 1.Troublesome Houses04:07
  • 2.Teach Me To Bear You05:29
  • 3.With Cornstalks Or Among Them02:57
  • 4.The Sounds Are Always Begging04:43
  • 5.Go Folks, Go05:36


  • 1.That's What Our Love Is07:08
  • 2.Merciless And Great05:20
  • 3.Where Wind Blows04:05
  • 4.Someone Coming Through03:35
  • 5.Kids02:43


  • 11.Midday02:42


  • 12.You Win03:29


More by Bonnie "Prince" Billy

You might also like

Shopping bag