Boogie-Children-R-Us - Limited Orange Colored vinyl
Exclusive orange colored and numbered edition of their 1998 sophomore album...

Boogie-Children-R-Us - Limited Orange Colored vinyl

Evil Superstars

€ 30,95
  • LP
Universal Music Belgium
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Exclusive orange colored and numbered edition.

Evil superstars, the legendary Belgian rock-band featuring Mauro Pawlowski and Tim Vanhamel, released their debut album 'Love Is Okay' in 1996, after winning Humo's Rock Rally in 1994.

The follow-up ' Boogie-Children-R-Us' from 1998 spawned the hits 'B.A.B.Y.' and 'It's A Sad Sad Planet' ao...



  • 1.B.A.B.Y.02:01
  • 2.If You Cry (I(ll Go To Hell)02:27
  • 3.I've Been Wrong Before03:12
  • 4.I Can't Seem To Fuck Things Up02:51
  • 5.Gimme Animal Rights02:26
  • 6.Just A Princess02:27
  • 7.Oh Girl02:47


  • 8.It's A Sad Sad Planet (New Version)02:07
  • 9.Holy Spirit Come Home03:16
  • 10.First Comes Farewell02:56
  • 11.Song Off The Record04:30
  • 12.My Little Dead One02:03
  • 13.Laserblack03:14
  • 14.Love Happened01:53


More by Evil Superstars

You might also like

Shopping bag