2nd & final Evil Superstars album ... lo-fi noise rock'n roll


Evil Superstars

€ 9,95
  • CD
Universal Music B.V., Music On CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Evil Superstars was a Belgian indie rock band led by Mauro Pawlowski. Among its members was Millionaire guitarist Tim Vanhamel.


  • 1.B.A.B.Y.02:02
  • 2.If You Cry (I'll Go To Hell)02:27
  • 3.Have Been Wrong Before03:10
  • 4.I Can't Seem To Fuck Things Up02:51
  • 5.Gimme Animal Rights02:26
  • 6.Just A Princess02:26
  • 7.Oh Girl02:07
  • 8.It's A Sad Sad Planet02:47
  • 9.Holy Spirit Come Home03:16
  • 10.First Comes Farewell02:55
  • 11.Song Off The Record04:30
  • 12.My Little Dead One02:02
  • 13.Laserblack03:14
  • 14.Love Happened01:53


More by Evil Superstars

You might also like

Shopping bag