About You

About You

Suzanne Kraft

€ 24,95
  • LP
Melody As Truth
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All songs written, recorded, performed, mixed and produced by D. Herrera, 2020, Amsterdam — Los Angeles.



  • 1.On Our Hands03:58
  • 2.Red Flag03:18
  • 3.Bell03:06
  • 4.Wildlife04:34
  • 5.Blush04:50


  • 1.Waiting05:14
  • 2.Screenwriter04:02
  • 3.Peace03:00
  • 4.Attenuate03:23
  • 5.Going Down06:57


More by Suzanne Kraft

You might also like

Shopping bag