More Trouble
Bonus tracks and alternate takes for the first time on vinyl!

More Trouble

Marvin Gaye

€ 29,95
  • LP
Tamla, Motown, UMe
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Including alternates and extended versions. 

Marvin Gaye’s bonus tracks & outtakes from his 1972  classic soundtrack Trouble Man are making their vinyl debut, in a new album called More Trouble.  These tracks will be on vinyl for the first time!



  • 1.Main Theme From Trouble Man (2) (Alternate Take With Strings)02:36
  • 2."T" Plays It Cool (Unedited)06:37
  • 3.Poor Abbey Walsh, Part 2 (Take 1)02:02
  • 4.Trouble Man (Extended Version)04:10
  • 5.Theme From Trouble Man (Vocal Version)02:03


  • 1.Main Theme From Trouble Man (1) (Vocal Version)04:13
  • 2."T" Stands For Trouble (Unedited Vocal Version)05:22
  • 3."T" Stands For Trouble (Alternate Version)06:04
  • 4.Trouble Man (Vocal Version) From The Original Score04:13

More by Marvin Gaye

You might also like

Shopping bag