Trouble Man
Great jazzy, funky, soulful blaxploitation soundtrack from 1972

Trouble Man

Marvin Gaye

€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Trouble Man is a soundtrack and the twelfth studio album by American soul singer Marvin Gaye, originally released on December 8, 1972, on Motown-subsidiary label Tamla Records. 

As the soundtrack to the 1972 Blaxploitation film of the same name, the Trouble Man soundtrack was a more contemporary move for Gaye, following his politically charged album What's Going On. 

This was the first album to be written and produced solely by Gaye. The only other album recorded under his full creative control was In Our Lifetime, released in 1981.



  • 1.Main Theme From Trouble Man Part 202:30
  • 2."T" Plays It Cool04:29
  • 3.Poor Abbey Walsh04:11
  • 4.Break In (Police Shoot Big)02:01
  • 5.Cleo's Apartment02:13
  • 6.Trouble Man03:48
  • 7.Theme From Trouble Man02:02


  • 1."T" Stands For Trouble04:50
  • 2.Main Theme From Trouble Man Part 103:54
  • 3.Life Is A Gamble02:31
  • 4.Deep-In-It01:25
  • 5.Don't Mess With Mister "T"03:05
  • 6.There Goes Mister "T"01:37

More by Marvin Gaye

You might also like

Shopping bag