Such Is Life
Lee Perry production

Such Is Life

Lord Creator

€ 13,95
  • 12"
Roots Vibration (2)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Edition of 500 copies. Issued on a printed die-cut sleeve. Originally released in 1977 on Seven Leaves Records.

  • Bass – Boris Gardiner
  • Drums – Mikey 'Boo' Richards*
  • Guitar – Earl "Chinna" Smith, Robert 'Billy' Johnson*
  • Keyboards – Keith Sterling, Robbie Lyn
  • Lead Vocals – Lord Creator
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – ≠
  • Music By – Rhythm Black Ark Players*
  • Percussion – Lee Perry, Scully*, Sticky*
  • Producer, Arranged By – Lee Scratch Perry*
  • Remastered By – Equus (2)



  • 1.Such Is Life04:47


  • 2.Such Is Dub05:04


You might also like

Shopping bag