I Trawl The Megahertz

I Trawl The Megahertz

Prefab Sprout

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


℗ & © 2019 Paddy McAloon under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited. Made in the EU. Packaged in a gatefold sleeve. Hype sticker: "2LP Remastered from the original tapes overseen by Paddy McAloon - Side B fully etched - 180 gram heavy weight vinyl + Download code"



  • 1.I Trawl The Megahertz22:06


  • 1.Esprit De Corps04:51
  • 2.Fall From Grace03:38
  • 3.We Were Poor...04:49
  • 4.Orchid 704:20


  • 1.I'm 4903:48
  • 2.Sleeping Rough03:34
  • 3.Ineffable02:42
  • 4....But We Were Happy03:50


More by Prefab Sprout

You might also like

Shopping bag