Full Clip: A Decade Of Gang Starr
essential Gangstarr hiphop compilation !

Full Clip: A Decade Of Gang Starr

Gang Starr

€ 8,95
  • CD
Cooltempo, Noo Trybe Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Full Clip: A Decade of Gang Starr is a compilation album, featuring 35 songs released by Hip hop duo Gang Starr (DJ Premier & Guru) between 1989 and 1999, plus a brief 'intro' track. The album includes 21 tracks taken from the five albums it had released up to that point, eight of which were previously available only on soundtracks or vinyl singles, and three newly recorded tracks ("Full Clip", "Discipline", and "All 4 the Ca$h"). 


  • 1.Intro02:09
  • 2.Full Clip03:37
  • 3.Discipline04:16
  • 4.Words I Manifest (Remix)05:09
  • 5.Ex Girl To Next Girl04:02
  • 6.I'm The Man04:05
  • 7.Mass Appeal03:41
  • 8.Jazz Thing (Video Mix)04:44
  • 9.The Militia04:49
  • 10.Tonz 'O' Gunz03:55
  • 11.Royalty04:11
  • 12.Who's Gonna Take The Weight03:54
  • 13.You Know My Steez03:44
  • 14.Above The Clouds03:45
  • 15.Just To Get A Rep02:39
  • 16.Dwyck04:03
  • 1.All 4 Tha Ca$h02:29
  • 2.Step In The Arena03:36
  • 3.Work02:57
  • 4.Soliloquy Of Chaos03:13
  • 5.Take It Personal03:07
  • 6.Speak Ya Clout03:35
  • 7.Gotta Get Over (Taking Loot)03:46
  • 8.1/2 & 1/204:17
  • 9.The ? Remainz03:39
  • 10.Code Of The Streets03:29
  • 11.So Wassup?!02:22
  • 12.Now You're Mine02:55
  • 13.Betrayal04:49
  • 14.B.Y.S.03:06
  • 15.Credit Is Due04:49
  • 16.The Militia II (Remix)03:36
  • 17.You Know My Steez (Three Men And A Lady Remix)03:32


More by Gang Starr

You might also like

Shopping bag