Enregistrement Public Au Théâtre Le Palace

Enregistrement Public Au Théâtre Le Palace

Serge Gainsbourg

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
Mercury, Universal Music France
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Drifter05:05
  • 2.Relax Baby Be Cool03:55
  • 3.Marilou Reggae Dub05:01
  • 4.Daisy Temple06:00


  • 1.Brigade Des Stups04:09
  • 2.Elle Est Si01:18
  • 3.Aux Armes Et Caetera03:52
  • 4.Pas Long Feu04:12
  • 5.Docteur Jekyll Et Monsieur Hyde03:42
  • 6.Harley Davidson05:01


  • 1.Javanaise Remake04:22
  • 2.Des Laids Des Laids03:52
  • 3.Les Locataires04:32
  • 4.Présentation Des Musiciens01:38
  • 5.Bonnie And Clyde04:41


  • 1.Vieille Canaille "You Rascal You"04:59
  • 2.Relax Baby Be Cool (Reprise Instrumentale)02:22
  • 3.Lola Rastaquouère05:29
  • 4.Lola Rastaquouère (Reprise)03:44
  • 5.Aux Armes Et Caetera (Final)07:41

More by Serge Gainsbourg

You might also like

Shopping bag