Reflection - smoke coloured vinyl LP
Hooverphonic's second album with vocalist Noémie Wolfs, Ltd edition of 1000 numbered copies.

Reflection - smoke coloured vinyl LP


€ 22,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180gr./Gatefold/Printed Innersleeve/1000 Cps Smoke Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve

On "Reflection", Hooverphonic's second album with vocalist Noémie Wolfs, they return to a natural analogue sound. Alex Callier and Raymond Geerts didn’t just want to record in a studio, but at fans' homes to get the specific reverb "Reflection" that these songs required. Therefore, in early 2013, Hooverphonic launched an appeal to their fans to enrol potentially unique homes in the ambitious concept of "Hooverdomestic". Ultimately, 5 locations were selected, four in Belgium and one in France. The result is the most infectious and cheerful album Hooverphonic has ever made. In addition, Noémie Wolfs is assisted on the album by 3 new vocalists/instrumentalists, who give an extra sense of space to the songs on Reflection.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl.



  • 1.Amalfi
  • 2.Abc Of Apology
  • 3.Ether
  • 4.Radio Silence
  • 5.Bad Weather
  • 6.Boomerang
  • 7.Devil Kind Of Girl


  • 1.Single Malt
  • 2.Plasticine
  • 3.Gravity
  • 4.Wait For A While
  • 5.Roadblock
  • 6.Copper (Cu)
  • 7.Erased
  • 8.Clouds


More by Hooverphonic

You might also like

Shopping bag