Looking For Stars
Next chapter for Alex Callier's band with The Voice winner Luka as singer! Inc. single 'Romantic'

Looking For Stars


€ 15,95
  • CD
Universal Music Belgium
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Looking For Stars is the next chapter in Belgium's long running band Hooverphonic and comes on heavyweight vinyl.


  • 1.Lethal Skies03:56
  • 2.Paranoid Affair03:05
  • 3.Romantic03:15
  • 4.Uptight03:24
  • 5.Concrete Skin03:29
  • 6.Looking For Stars03:23
  • 7.Horrible Person03:20
  • 8.On And On03:10
  • 9.Feathers And Tar02:59
  • 10.Sleepless02:43
  • 11.Long Time Gone04:15


More by Hooverphonic

You might also like

Shopping bag