Blue Wonder Power Milk
Belgium's Finest

Blue Wonder Power Milk


€ 28,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Blue Wonder Power Milk is the second studio album by the Belgian band Hooverphonic, released on 11 August 1998. It is the band's first album featuring lead singer Geike Arnaert. "This Strange Effect", "Lung", "Club Montepulciano" and "Eden" were released as singles from Blue Wonder Power Milk,.

The photograph on the cover is the interior of the Atomium in Brussels

Pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Inner sleeve with lyrics & credits.



  • 1.Battersea03:50
  • 2.One Way Ride03:22
  • 3.Dictionary03:32
  • 4.Club Montepulciano03:41
  • 5.Eden03:33
  • 6.Lung02:44


  • 1.Electro Shock Faders03:07
  • 2.Out Of Tune03:25
  • 3.This Strange Effect03:55
  • 4.Renaissance Affair03:25
  • 5.Tuna03:48
  • 6.Magenta04:50


More by Hooverphonic

You might also like

Shopping bag