Melody A.M. - 20th ann reissue 2xLP

Melody A.M. - 20th ann reissue 2xLP


€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Wall Of Sound
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Postponed to September 2021, we'll ship asap when released / stock arrives (meanwhile pre-order is still possible) .... thanks for your patience and understanding. 

20th Anniversary reissue

"Hi there everyone! 20 years ago (!) we released the album «Melody A.M.». To mark the occasion, we are reissuing the album on heavyweight 2LP format. "

Melody A.M. is the debut studio album by Norwegian duo Röyksopp. It was released on 3 September 2001 by Wall of Sound. As of 2005, the album had sold 750,000 copies worldwide!



  • 1.So Easy03:44
  • 2.Poor Leno03:57


  • 1.Eple03:36
  • 2.In Space03:30


  • 1.A Higher Place04:31
  • 2.Röyksopp's Night Out07:30


  • 1.Remind Me03:39
  • 2.She's So05:23
  • 3.Sparks05:23


More by Röyksopp

You might also like

Shopping bag