Profound Mysteries III

Profound Mysteries III


€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Dog Triumph
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Profound Mysteries III is the eighth studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp. It is the third and last part in the Profound Mysteries series of albums.


01. So Ambiguous feat. Jamie Irrepressible

02. Me&Youphoria

03. Stay Awhile feat. Susanne Sundfør

04. The Night feat. Alison Goldfrapp

05. Lights Out feat. Pixx

06. Speed King

07. The Next Day feat. Jamie Irrepressible

08. Just Wanted To Know feat. Astrid S

09. Feel It feat. Maurissa Rose

10. Like An Old Dog feat. Pixx

More by Röyksopp

You might also like

Shopping bag