Profound Mysteries

Profound Mysteries


€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Dog Triumph
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Profound Mysteries is the sixth studio album by Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp, and is the first of three albums in the Profound Mysteries series of albums.


  • 1.(Nothing But) Ashes…01:52
  • 2.The Ladder05:33
  • 3.Impossible06:27
  • 4.This Time, This Place…07:44
  • 5.How The Flowers Grow05:43
  • 6.If You Want Me05:39
  • 7.There, Beyond The Trees06:22
  • 8.Breathe04:36
  • 9.The Mourning Sun06:09
  • 10.Press «R»00:52


More by Röyksopp

You might also like

Shopping bag