Lost Tapes
Rare B-sides, exclusives & even some previously unreleased tracks...

Lost Tapes


€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Dog Triumph
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lost Tapes is a monthly release of rare B-sides, exclusives & even some previously unreleased tracks on Röyksopp's own Spotify playlist. 

Now the first 10 tracks from the series are released on limited heavyweight + numbered vinyl for the first time. 

Röyksopp on the Lost Tapes series: Upon renovating our arctic chateau here in the desolate north, we came across an old sea chest containing an abundance of rare B-sides, exclusives - & even some previously unreleased tracks. We thought the only right thing would be to make these «hard-to-find» tracks available for those of you who prefer to stream music. So therefore we’ve created a playlist called ‘Lost Tapes’. The Playlist will be updated as we go, make sure you subscribe. All obscure tracks will eventually see the light of day...


1. Rising Urge 

2. I Wanna Know 

3. In The End 

4. Church 

5. Across the Graveyard 

6. Rescue 

7. I Just Don’t Understand You 

8. Ice Machine 

9. Shores of Easy 

10. Were You Ever Wanted?


More by Röyksopp

You might also like

Shopping bag