I Forget Where We Were
2lp second album

I Forget Where We Were

Ben Howard

€ 24,95
  • 2 x LP
Tôt Ou Tard
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


I Forget Where We Were is Ben Howard’s second studio album, a musical change but a welcome one. It’s bleak and beautiful, the calm in the centre of the storm which makes up your day, a reassuring, relaxing listen with real gravity to it. It’s a less commercial record and a much more commendable one. After the success of Every Kingdom nobody would’ve forgiven Howard for releasing more of the same.

And credit has to be given to him for evolving because I Forget Where We Were is a feast for the ears, as well as the soul. ‘Has the world gone mad, or is it me?’ Howard asks a few minutes into the record, and if he is losing it then his insanity is absolute genius.



  • 1.Small Things05:40
  • 2.Rivers In Your Mouth05:10
  • 3.I Forget Where We Were04:39


  • 1.In Dreams03:31
  • 2.She Treats Me Well05:16


  • 1.Time Is Dancing06:48
  • 2.Evergreen04:03
  • 3.End Of The Affair07:43


  • 1.Conrad06:06
  • 2.All Is Now Harmed04:59
  • 3.Am I In Your Light04:44


More by Ben Howard

You might also like

Shopping bag