Green Mind

Green Mind

Dinosaur Jr.

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Cherry Red
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Includes printer inner sleeves with a review and interviews with the band. ℗ 2019 Cherry Red Records Ltd. This compilation © 2019 Cherry Red Records Ltd. Power Road Studios, 114 Power Road, London W4 5PY Made in EU Green mind: Drums recorded at Sorcerer Sound. Other stuff recorded at Fort Apache North Mixed at White Crow Audio 'Whatever's Cool With Me' EP recorded all over the place [...] 'Green Mind' released February 1991. Side C, tracks 1-5: 'The Wagon' Single B-Sides released January 1991. Side C, track 6 and side D, tracks 1-3: 'Whatever's Cool With Me' EP released August 1991. Side D, tracks 4-5: 'Whatever's Cool With Me' EP (Japanese edition only) released November 1991. All tracks [...] Published by Spam As The Bread Music/BMG Blue/BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.



  • 1.The Wagon
  • 2.Puke + Cry
  • 3.Blowing It
  • 4.I Live For That Look
  • 5.Flying Cloud
  • 6.How'd You Pin That One On Me


  • 1.Water
  • 2.Muck
  • 3.Thumb
  • 4.Green Mind


  • 1.Pebbles + Weeds
  • 2.The Little Baby
  • 3.Not You Again
  • 4.Quicksand (Wagon Reprise)
  • 5.Throw Down
  • 6.Whatever's Cool With Me


  • 1.Sideways
  • 2.Thumb (Live)
  • 3.Keep The Glove (Live)
  • 4.The Lung (Live)
  • 5.The Post (Live)


More by Dinosaur Jr.

You might also like

Shopping bag