Greetings & Salutations
Intergalactic Lovers' debut album finally available again on vinyl!

Greetings & Salutations

Intergalactic Lovers

€ 31,95
  • 2 x LP
Intergalactic Records
Expected release
6 October 2023
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 6 October 2023. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • Intergalactic Lovers' debut album finally available again on vinyl!
  • Including the hits 'Shewolf', 'Delay' and 'Fade Away' + bonus track 'Feel For You'.
  • Limited repress on 2LP with special etched D side.



  • 1.Shewolf
  • 2.Look At Those Boys
  • 3.Delay
  • 4.Bruises


  • 1.Soul For Hire
  • 2.Pretty Baby
  • 3.Howl
  • 4.Fade Away


  • 1.Queen Of The Sighs
  • 2.Drive
  • 3.Like A Fool
  • 4.Feel For You (Bonus Track)


More by Intergalactic Lovers

You might also like

Shopping bag