Transfiguration Of Vincent

Transfiguration Of Vincent

M. Ward

€ 26,95
  • LP
Jealous Butcher Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Transfiguration No. 102:41
  • 2.Vincent O'Brien02:38
  • 3.Sad, Sad Song03:10
  • 4.Undertaker03:33
  • 5.Duet For Guitars No. 301:52
  • 6.Outta My Head02:52
  • 7.Involuntary04:03


  • 1.Helicopter03:51
  • 2.Poor Boy, Minor Key03:28
  • 3.Fool Says01:49
  • 4.Get To The Table On Time01:30
  • 5.A Voice At The End Of The Line02:14
  • 6.Dead Man03:23
  • 7.Let's Dance05:00
  • 8.Transfiguration No. 202:05


More by M. Ward

You might also like

Shopping bag