Debut solo-album by Sigur Ros's Jonsi reissued!



€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Go is the debut studio album by Icelandic musician Jónsi, frontman of the band Sigur Rós. The album was released on 5 April 2010, through XL Recordings. 

According to a late 26 May 2009 post on Sigur Rós official site, the album features predominantly acoustic music and string arrangements from composer Nico Muhly. The album was co-produced by Alex Somers, Peter Katis and Jónsi himself, during summer 2009, in Reykjavík and Connecticut. A worldwide tour across North America and Europe also took place upon the album's release from April–May 2010, featuring Jónsi performing songs from the album and a "unique, cinematic" performance stage designed by 59 Productions.



  • 1.Go Do04:41
  • 2.Animal Arithmetic03:24
  • 3.Tornado04:15
  • 4.Boy Lilikoi04:30
  • 5.Sinking Friendships04:42


  • 1.Kolnidur03:56
  • 2.Around Us05:18
  • 3.Grow Till Tall05:21
  • 4.Hengilás04:15

More by Jónsi

You might also like

Shopping bag