Playtime. Music For Videogames

Playtime. Music For Videogames


€ 19,95
  • LP
Abstrakce Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"Play Time: Music For Video Games, a collaboration between Orlando and Tomaga. Inspired by fictional worlds, imagined quests and surreal dreams. First released as a cassette in 2015 for the Re-Alignment of Magnetic Dust. Side A: All music by Orlando. For mysterious reasons, the order of songs on this side differs from the original. To maximize authenticity and flow please play the tracks in the following order: 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 4, 6. Side B: All music by Tomaga." Studios for mastering credited as Sountess Studio.



  • 1.Theme For A Telephatic Amphibian03:14
  • 2.Fortress Of Pillows03:46
  • 3.Submarine Dance00:56
  • 4.Ghost Maze03:05
  • 5.Race! 03:13
  • 6.The End Of The Endless Game02:40
  • 7.Turbulent Capsule01:00


  • 1.Amphibious Data02:03
  • 2.Giant Bitmap05:13
  • 3.Tiny Circles00:44
  • 4.Sittisk Polk03:08
  • 5.Lethal Sugars01:07
  • 6.Impossible Worlds Collide02:17
  • 7.Unruly Gloam03:56


You might also like

Shopping bag