Show Us Your Hits - ltd translucent blue vinyl
10th ann of the band's definitive Best-Of-album, ltd translucent blue vinyl

Show Us Your Hits - ltd translucent blue vinyl

Bloodhound Gang

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Universal Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



Greatest Hits compilation 2 x 180gr LP

For the first time on vinyl! In celebration of the 10th anniversary of the band’s definitive Best-Of-album, Show Us Your Hits, the set is released on vinyl for the first time. 


  • 1.Altogether Ooky04:14
  • 2.Fire Water Burn04:51
  • 3.Along Comes Mary03:20
  • 4.Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo02:54
  • 5.The Bad Touch04:20
  • 6.No Hard Feelings05:14
  • 7.A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying05:37
  • 8.Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny03:05
  • 9.The Ballad Of Chasey Lain02:21
  • 10.Screwing You On The Beach At Night03:38
  • 11.Three Point One Four03:55
  • 12.You're Pretty When I'm Drunk03:56
  • 13.Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss04:20
  • 14.I Hope You Die03:41


You might also like

Shopping bag