2xLP singles compilation! classic!


Joy Division

€ 34,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Substance is a singles compilation album by English wave/rock band Joy Division. It was released on 11 July 1988 by Factory Records. It is the companion to a similar singles compilation by their subsequent band New Order, also entitled Substance

Substance compiles the four singles released by the band that did not appear on albums — "Transmission", "Komakino", "Love Will Tear Us Apart", and "Atmosphere" — as well as most of their B-sides. It also collects tracks released on extended play singles, the band's first release An Ideal for Living, and two samplers issued by Factory Records, A Factory Sample and Earcom 2: Contradiction



  • 1.Warsaw
  • 2.Leaders Of Men
  • 3.Digital
  • 4.Autosuggestion
  • 5.Transmission


  • 1.She’s Lost Control
  • 2.Incubation
  • 3.Dead Souls
  • 4.Atmosphere
  • 5.Love Will Tear Us Apart


  • 1.No Love Lost
  • 2.Failures
  • 3.Glass
  • 4.From Safety To Where


  • 1.Novelty
  • 2.Komakino
  • 3.These Days
  • 4.As You Said
  • 5.Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)


More by Joy Division

You might also like

Shopping bag